Interior shaped doors Profilo Porte

 

The collection of “Profilo Porte” interior doors is a joint development of “MariaM” factory and the Italian partners. We've been working in the market for more than 16 years and expanded our coverage of the regions by opening numerous stores, where the customers can buy the Italian interior doors at affordable price.

News

In the process of interior doors production, we use natural wood, aluminum sections, glass, and certified paint materials to ensure complete safety and long service life of our products.

 

“Profilo Porte” interior doors from the manufacturer

To date, there is a large selection of various kinds of interior doors in the market. Whether you prefer high-tech or classic style for your interior - a huge variety of options can satisfy almost any taste.

High price is the main drawback of such offers. The manufacturers are usually outnumbered, while the number of resellers and intermediaries with price markups is very large. Such resellers can't provide a full range of products; they are incompetent in issues relating to the consumers.

Shaped doors of "Profilo Porte" collection from "MariaM" factory feature the following benefits:

Wide range of models to suit every taste, European trends in the world of “door fashion”

Superior quality of service and sales, convenient plan of work with dealers and wholesalers

 

Joint production with the Italian partners; high quality of the international standards

Delivery of products from the warehouse directly to your store. Warranty for all products


The Italian interior doors are high-class and affordable products. Our factory has its own production facilities, warehouses, and design shop. We buy only proven raw materials and control the entire production process at every stage. We maintain the same level of quality, price, and service in all our representative offices.

"Profilo Porte" shaped doors comply with the European quality standards, while a wide selection of design solutions can satisfy the needs of even the most exacting customer.

 

Ready-made interior shaped doors from the warehouse

On our website, you can order the interior doors the shape and other characteristics of which you like. If you live in the city of Moscow, the purchased products will be delivered within the shortest terms. The other cities are covered by the network of our dealers whose contact details you can find in “Points of sale” section.
By purchasing the doors from “Profilo Porte” collection, you get the brilliant opportunity to create a cozy and harmonious environment in your interior which will please you and your guests for a long time.

Межкомнатные профильные двери  Profilo Porte

 

Коллекция межкомнатных дверей «Profilo Porte» - это совместная разработка фабрики «МариаМ» и итальянских партнеров. Работая на рынке более 16 лет, мы увеличили свое представительство в регионах страны, открыв большое количество магазинов, где можно купить итальянские межкомнатные двери по доступной цене.

Новости
Блог

В производстве межкомнатных дверей, мы используем натуральную древесину, алюминиевые профили, стекло и сертифицированные лакокрасочные материалы, обеспечивающие полную безопасность эксплуатации и длительный срок службы.

 

Межкомнатные двери «Profilo Porte» от производителя

На сегодня на рынке можно найти большой выбор всевозможных межкомнатных дверей. Предпочитаете вы хай-тек или классический стиль интерьера – огромное разнообразие решений способно удовлетворить практически любой вкус.

Основной недостаток подобных предложений – слишком высокая цена. Производители обычно находятся в меньшинстве, а вот количество перекупщиков и посредников со своей наценкой очень большое. Так подобные реализаторы не могут в полной мере предоставить полный ассортимент, некомпетентны в вопросах потребителей.

Профильные двери коллекции Profilo Porte от фабрики «МариаМ» - это:

Широкий ассортимент моделей на любой вкус, европейские тенденции в мире «дверной моды»

Качественный сервис обслуживания и продаж, удобная схема работы с дилерами и оптовиками

 

Совместное производство с итальянскими партнерами, высокое качество международных стандартов

Доставка продукции со склада прямо в ваш магазин. Предоставление гарантии на всю продукцию


Итальянские двери межкомнатные – это качественный и доступный продукт с доступной ценой. Наша фабрика имеет собственные производственные мощности, складские помещения и конструкторский цех. Мы закупаем только проверенное сырье, а весь процесс производства контролируется на каждом этапе. Во всех представительствах мы поддерживаем одинаковый уровень качества, цены и обслуживания.

Профильные двери «Profilo Porte» соответствуют европейским стандартам качества, а большой выбор дизайнерских решений способен удовлетворить потребности даже самого требовательного клиента.

 

Готовые межкомнатные профильные двери со склада

Межкомнатные двери, профиль и другие характеристики которых вам подошли, вы можете заказать на нашем сайте. Если вы проживаете в столице, то приобрести наши изделия с доставкой вы можете в минимальные сроки. В других городах работают наши дилеры, контакты которых представлены на странице «Где купить».
Приобретая двери «Profilo Porte», вы получаете возможность создать в своем интерьере уютную и гармоничную обстановку, которая будет радовать вас и гостей на протяжении длительного времени.